Contact Us

Al Pontes               President  
Lillian Fry Secretary  
Bob Simmons Treasurer   
Heather Sewell Director  
Brenda Stanley Director  
Leanne Tuck Director  
Peter Kakoula Director  
Janine Peck Township of Springwater  
Councillors: Katie Austin & Sandy McConkey                                        Township of Springwater  

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.